Jun 20, 2017 · The 11th edition of ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup takes place from 24 June to 23 July 2017 in England and Wales. A total of eight teams will participate in the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017.

‎Watch Live Cricket 2017, Live T20 World cup fixture , T20 World cup schedule ,T20 World cup live score cricket live score app get latest cricket score, get past cricket score. cricket past series score , multiple series cricket live score. ICC WORLD TWENTY20 update , T20 update,Women's Cricket Wor… The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 is scheduled to be held in Australia between 21 February 2020 and 8 March 2020. Here you will find ICC Women T20 Cricket World Cup 2020 Schedule, Venue, Time Table, PDF & Winning Prediction. ICC Women T20 Cricket World Cup 2020 Schedule ICC Women’s T20 world cup 2020 … Sep 21, 2017 · cricket team world cup final. England Smash World Record 481-6 | England v Australia 3rd ODI 2018 - Highlights - Duration: 5:32. England & Wales Cricket Board 35,975,903 views Women's Cricket World Cup Schedule Points Table. Women's Cricket World Cup. Latest. SK Flashback: ICC Women's World Cup 2017, and where the Indian women stand exactly a year later Cricket99.com is a blog which covers all Cricket Live Scores, Series Schedule ,T20 ,Test & ODI Cricket updates, ICC rankings, Venue, Match Results and all other cricket related stuff. We are covering upcoming t20 cricket tournament IPL 2020 . All the live action from the IPL T20 2020 will be provided here on cricket99. We update our blog

Sri Lanka last played an international match in March 2020 against West Indies. The series was going to be the start of a packed home season in the island. But with the COVID-19 pandemic, almost all scheduled series have been postponed, leaving only a small window in August which will most probably be used to host the inaugural edition of the Lanka Premier League.

The 2017 Women's Cricket World Cup was an international women's cricket tournament that took place in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017. It was the eleventh edition of the Women's Cricket World Cup, and the third to be held in England (after the 1973 and 1993 tournaments).

Jun 16, 2017 · Eight teams will compete at the 2017 Confederations Cup, including Germany, Chile, Portugal and Mexico. Here's a look at the schedule. Confederations Cup schedule

Cricket Internationals Schedule 3 ODI Series; Status; Thu, Mar 12 11:30 PM ET. 1st ODI, Sydney. Australia AUS 258/7 (50) New Zealand NZ 187