Most trade-in sites won't accept your old iPhone or iPad if Find My iPhone isn't disabled, and if you sell an iOS device with the feature still turned on, the new owner won't be able to use it

Apple Device Trade-In Instructions | T-Mobile Support If there are any prompts asking to delete iCloud content from the devices, be sure to options to delete the content. If the Find My iPhone feature is enabled, the device will prompt for a password. Enter your iCloud account password. The device will disable the account; this may take a few seconds. How to Delete the Data on Your Lost iPhone - dummies Find My iPhone asks you to confirm. Tap or click Erase. Find My iPhone prompts you for your Apple ID password. Type your password and then tap or click Next. Find My iPhone asks you to enter an optional phone number where you can be reached, which will appear on the iPhone after it has been erased. How to Erase an iPhone with or without Apple ID - iMobie Guide

HOW TO TURN OFF FIND MY IPHONE AND DELETE ICLOUD ID NO

How to Turn Off Find My iPhone Without Password? Solved! Dec 04, 2019

Sign in to iCloud to access your photos, videos, documents, notes, contacts, and more. Use your Apple ID or create a new account to start using Apple services.

What's the Difference Between Offload and Delete App in 20 hours ago · Before Apple's iOS 11 was available, the only way to remove an app from your iPhone or iPad was to delete it. Things changed with iOS 11 as Apple … How to Erase Your Old iPhone or iPad Before Selling It or