How to delete your Google history from an Android phone. If you use an Android phone, that should be next on your list. You can perform a full factory reset if you really want to remove all traces of you but this will also delete any files, images and videos you may have. Alternatively, you can clear your history and sign out of Google.

Jul 03, 2017 Your data in Search - Google You're signed out, which means Search isn't saving any data to a Google Account. Learn about your signed-out Search activity and discover how this data makes Google services work better for you. How To Delete Your Search History From Your Google Account To clear your entire Search History, select Clear entire Search History (right of Google logo). Note: you can also pause searches. Pausing temporarily stop searches from being saved. Delete the Search History Service: Click on My Account, under My Services, select Edit next to My Services. Then click on Delete Search History and follow the How to Delete Your Google History? | NordVPN

However, if you're using a shared or public PC, you may not want Internet Explorer to save your history. View your browsing history and delete specific sites. By viewing your browsing history, you can choose to delete specific sites, or return to a webpage that you've already visited. In Internet Explorer, select the Favorites button.

Google History: How to delete all your data Android Authority

If you don’t want a record of webpages you’ve visited using Chrome, you can delete all or some of your browsing history. If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome.

Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Here's how to view and delete your history in various browsers. We'll start with Chrome, which is made by Google. Google is now such a ubiquitous and powerful search engine that the company's products, such as its Chrome browser, log your previous searches by syncing them between your various devices (laptop, tablet smartphone).However, once you delete your history in one device, it will Just remember if you delete your history, all of your saved passwords will be wiped too, so you'll have to re-login to all of the sites you had saved passwords for. Since you've probably already used Google thousands of times in your life at this point, if you want to delete your Google search history and Google browser history, here's how. How to Delete Google History. Google collects information on each of the searches that are performed through its programs. In 2012, they unified all of their privacy information, allowing you to choose whether you want Google to collect To manage and delete data saved in the Microsoft cloud, see the privacy dashboard. On the privacy dashboard you can view or delete your data. Data that you delete on the privacy dashboard won't be deleted from your device. To learn more about how to stop sharing your data with Microsoft, see Microsoft Edge browsing data and privacy. Generally, if you want to delete your entire search history, you'll have to use the Google History site discussed above. However, if you want to delete individual, recent items you can open the search app, touch the search bar, and then touch and hold or swipe the items you want to delete (according to your device type). Then select History again. Alternatively, once you open Google Chrome, select Ctrl + H. Step 2: Once you do that, the following Window will appear. Click Clear Browsing Data. Step 3: Once the pop-up appears, click Clear Data. You can also use Advanced options to select the time range and types of data to be cleared.