Jun 12, 2018 · To deactivate your Twitter account, follow these steps: Log in to your Twitter account; Click on your picture in the upper-right corner and then click on Settings; When the new window with your account settings opens, scroll down and click on the option “Deactivate my account” (it is located at the bottom of the page) Dec 02, 2016 · Twitter will keep your information in its servers for 30 days after you deactivate your account. You know… just in case you get cold feet and decide to come back. In these 30 days, you can I need to deactivate my twitter account that I last used in 2013 when I was 21 and drunk 50% of the time. My tweets are not THAT bad, but I definitely do not want a potential employer to see them when they google me. Mar 08, 2016 · I wonder who’s following my personal trainer on Twitter? I can’t find out because I’ve deleted my account, and unless I have an account, I can’t look at follow lists. There are lots of things you can’t do with Twitter unless you have a login, and if you don’t have an account, you don’t have a login.

How To Delete Your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and

May 13, 2019

Once you’ve made your decision, you will need to do a couple of things in order to delete your Twitter account. Twitter doesn’t offer a temporary delete, as many other social media sites do, but instead operate on a grace period. If you log in within 30 days of asking them to delete your account, they will reactivate it.

How to Permanently Delete Your Twitter Account Apr 23, 2019